Ryan Gosling is Magic!

Ok, most people know about my obsession with Ryan Gosling. I could watch the Notebook fifty times and I probably have. He is just a little ray of sunshine on a cloudy day. And he is actually a good actor. Intense,man!  Intense!! So imagine my surprise when during my lunch at Duane Reade(that’s my spot) I stumble upon W and there is a two page article TWO PAGES!!!! on my lovely little lover. The photos are bit disappointing. They do not portray the full scope of his hotness. I guess it is all about the talent. But still.

Here’s a little peek. Aww, he looks like he needs a hug. But, I will give him sex instead. Hatcha!

rg-w-806.jpg

Leave a Reply

