Sexy Back?

I guess today is N’Sync day.

Justin Timberlake premiered his new video for Sexy Back yesterday on TRL (yuck). I was never an N’sync fan but he came out with Like I Love You looking all hot and shit ,doing his own thing (oh yeah, I got that issue of Rolling Stone, all buffed out. You bet I do) I was sucked in and then he kinda faded for me a bit. Today I saw this video and yes, I mostly definitely would. Sexy Back is a stupid title, though.

WATCH IT!! Oh, Lance you’re gonna love this.

Leave a Reply

