Why is Angela still here?

On last week’s episode of Project Runway I was kinda bummed out that Malan was sent home. There was potential there. I really think Angela should have got sent home. Yes, crazy and untalented, if I may say Vincent didnt let her participate the making of the dress but from the beginning she had nothing. She was totally on Kayne’s(this bitch has skills when it comes to pagent dress) nuts and the bitch just “doesn’t sketch”. Um, I ain’t no fashion designer but I know sketches help. Vincent and Angela should have been sent home packing together.

Poor Malan from Taiwan. I really got a little teary eyed for him. A piece of me is gone. And his mom was a bitch.

Now, back to Angela. WHHHHHHHHHY!? Why is she still there? Here outfit on last night’s episode was CRAP. It was ugly and it looked cheap. I mean Katherine’s design wasn’t anything to write home about but I would have given her one more chance. UGH!!!! Angela go home!!! Please!!!

Speaking of going home. Next week’s episode will send someone home for breaking the rules. If there is a God let be Angela, maybe Vincent. But I wouldn’t be suprised at all if it was Keith. He is a real piece of work. Great designs, though. Angela!! GO!! PLEASE!!!!!! Take Vincent with you.

 Malan!! I will miss you!!!!

Leave a Reply

