The All-American Rejects

I have come to the conclusion that I really like The All-American Rejects. Yes, I do. I don’t have any albums by them and maybe I should. I love Swing, Swing,which Rivers Cuomo did backing vocals on, Dirty Little Secret and Move Along especially. I really don’t have a clue why I enjoy these bitches so much I just do. I don’t know there is just something so fun about them and the lead singer looks like Cillian Murphy and Tom Wellings love child which may possibly help. Now, I am not writing this because I was embrassed or anything I could give a fuck about what other people think of my music choices and to that I say suck my left nut (if I had one). I am just putting it out there. I like the All-American Rejects. There I said it. Bite Me!

1 Comment »

  1. awww snap, i enjoy all american rejects as well. wow, you don’t know how good it feels to finally get that off my chest. a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. i’ve been living with this sercet for so long, always self conscience if someone can hear my music blasting from my headphones. oh yes, now i know i am not alone…see, this is why we are friends!!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

