A New Addition

Yesterday my friend Jamala and I were IM each other videos from YouTube. We started finding commericals that we loved or never seen. Having the great creative idea mind that I do not possess Jamala came up with the idea  of starting blog with these commercials and I became very excited because honestly I was running out things to write which what happens when you have no life.

 I discovered this Xbox commercial which I thought was fantastic. Of course it was banned so it never aired which is sort of understandable but really have you seen some of the stuff they play on TV I don’t think this would have been a big deal. So without further due here is the commercial.

1 Comment »

  1. Диана said

    Ну, прям шедеврально!))))

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

