NEW BLOG ALERT

I haven’t written a post in about 2 months but does it really matter when I am the only reading it? No, probably not. Anyway, my best bud Jamala finally has her blog up, The Mag Hag. I think her generally focus will be all that is magazines, you know “the thin monthly books”.  Now, if you are a mag aficionado like me this is very exciting news almost heaven sent. My bud is very cool so you will never have to worry about a lack of good things to read on her site. So please check it out and support even if you don’t really read mine hers is probably better anyways.

Leave a Reply

