Hot Guy Of the Week – Hall of Fame

Ok, since Hot Guy of the Week is a new addition to my blog(which no one reads) its still a little rusty. My goal was keep it to new and fresh faces but I figured every now and then I’d write about an old favorite and dub it the Hall of Fame. This week’s inductee is one my favorite hot guys he is the go to hot guy when need a reference. Ryan Gosling. Oh my god, I love this bitch. Seriously. I love his acting. I love his hair. I love his beard. I love his smile. I love his freaking girlfriend for christ sakes. It’s that deep. I love the Notebook as ridiculous and sappy as that damn movie is. I mean have you ever found it possible to love a Neo-Nazi, a murderer(2x), and a crack headed teacher all at the same time? No, probably not, but if they are Ryan Gosling you’d spread in minute. Condoms? Who needs ’em, time is money, people. Throw caution to the wind. You might get a baby and who wouldn’t want a baby by Ryan. Yes! Please. I’d proabably throught it away after a while though.

Now, I knew he wasn’t gonna win the Oscar. He knew he was gonna win the Oscar. But, I still hoped. Ryan did get the Independent Spirit Award. (Awesome.) Anyway, the real purpose of this whole blog was post videos of Ryan(extremely hilarious) and embarrass him in some way. Although I am sure he really doesn’t care he is an acclaimed and Academy Award nominated actor( Omg, whenever he makes a film now in the trailers it will now always say “Academy Award nominee Ryan Gosling….”) and gets to bang Rachel McAdams on regular basis. Lucky, bitch. Uh, not Ryan. Rachel. Shiiiiiiiiiit.

My day was totally made when I saw Ryan singing Jodeci. So amazing. That bitch was already all about the intensity.

1 Comment »

  1. jon said

    check out hot fitness model chadwick!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

