Hot Guy of the Week: Chris Evans

Ok, now I know I have been very bad at keeping up this blog but it’s not like you read it anyways.

Well, this week’s H.G.W is Chris Evans. I had some sort of epiphany two weeks ago. I’ve seen Chris around many times but I never thought anything of him and his sort is not generally my type of hotness but I don’ t know what has come over me and and my urge to want to do him. I do remember he was in a Gap ad last summer and for a flickering moment I felt a tingle in my special place. I don’t think he is in one movie that I actually like or have seen in its entirety and I probably wouldn’t go out of my way to see any of them either but I do know that I would hit it in a hot minute.  Oh, yes.

chris-evans-flaunt-mag.jpg

25 Comments »

  1. DUSANKA said

    YOUR SO HOT CHRIS…

  2. luis said

    THATS MY HUSBAND!!

  3. Matt said

    I think that is a great photograph of Chris Evans!
    If I may ask, from what website did you get it?

    Matt

  4. Bianca said

    I think matt is gay for chris…., but i don’t blame him!! ^_^

  5. Fran said

    Wow, es de los hombres mas guapos que eh visto, quisiera que me abrazara fuerte y me comiera abesos!

  6. kathy said

    SEXY

  7. Matty said

    Wowwww youre sooo hottt!!!!!

    i want you in my bed tonight!!

  8. dela said

    hell na that is my sexy ass man

  9. OMG! CHRIS EVANS IS SUPER DUPER DELICIOUS! WE ARE SO WITH U AND WANTING TO HIT IT IN A HOT MINUTE! HAHA. WE LOVE HIM AND LOVE U FOR POSTING THIS PIC! =]

  10. taylor hehehe. said

    SEXY!!!
    wooohhhh,
    my love..

  11. becky said

    ii wud !!

    Fiiiiittttttt

  12. David said

    wow! We gay men LOVE you! What a hot man.

  13. Richie said

    Chris is one hot guy and SO cute. Loved him in ‘The Fantastic Four’. Bit of nonsense, but it was great to see his hot bod. Yummy!!!!!

  14. mysteryem said

    omfg! id so have babies with this guy! theyd be BEAUTIFUL!!! :0P hes teh seksi!

  15. LISA said

    U MAKE ME SO HORNY CHRIS U ALL MAKE ME SO HORRRRRRRRRNNNNNNYYYYYYY……………………………………………………………………………………………………..HORNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

  16. alexandra said

    omg i luv chris evans!!!! he is so sexy and hot and sexy oh did i forget to mention sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! i love him………lo amo!!! <333333

  17. alexandra said

    omg i luv chris evans!!!! he is so sexy and hot

  18. jon said

    check out hot fitness model chadwick! http://www.chadwickonline.net

  19. nina said

    i wish i was his wife. she must be an heaven every night.i LUV him.

  20. Alexandria said

    Chirs you are so hot, you have a sexy younge cute hottness about you (I caint explain what I’m talking about). I also want to say that all you gay guys need to back off because he is straight.

  21. britteny said

    YOURE REALLY FRIGGEN SEXY!!

  22. britteny said

    TEXT ME AT 706-699-0503

  23. Hey.
    I the first day here.
    You saw,news Foto

    http://mena-suvari-nude.blogspot.com

  24. chloe said

    i love you chris evans your sexy

  25. chloe said

    kiss me husband

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

