Hot Guy of Week : Choice Cuts

There are no words to express what I feel for my Scottish lover, James McAvoy.  He’s just so, so, so……….hot. He is not a bad actor either and he photographs aren’t too shabby either.

My best friend recently informed me that he was on the cover of British GQ (I read American GQ for my imaginary boyfriend, because every man should know how to find a good suit. I really can’t deal will ill-fitting suits. I see them at work everyday. GQ $12 for a year, people. Sorry, I digress)

Anyway, I went to the magazine church and found the magazine only to discover that my former lover, Orlando Bloom was on the cover(a fold out) with a bunch of other British dudes. Some cool (Simon Pegg) some not (James Blunt, sorry my man you are not beautiful).  I was slightly disappoint to find that James was way way in the fold (wack) but delighted no less. He has got a new film coming out Atonement with Keira Knightley so I am hoping I can get him on some actual covers.

Update: James is also on the cover British Esquire, which by the way is so much better than American Esquire. And people don’t understand my obsession with the British.

 mcavoy-gq.jpg

mcavoy-gq-2.jpg

mcavoy-esquire.jpg

I mean look at him, seriously. Glorious!!!!

1 Comment »

  1. mysteryem said

    ok seriously this guy is gorgeous! just caught your blog. i thikn imma bookmark this, it has some interesting reading :0) * reads the “articles” * hehe

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

